TOWN OF SWAMPSCOTT FINANCE COMMITTEE

22 Monument Avenue Swampscott, MA 01907 Eric Hartmann Joan Hilario Matthew Kirschner Cinder McNerney Gail Rosenberg Jill Sullivan

> Received by Town Clerk 06/09/2021 03:04PM

DATE OF MEETING: Monday, June 14th, 2021 TIME: 7:00 PM LOCATION: Virtual Meeting

Please be advised that the Finance Committee will attend the joint Select Board/Capital Improvement Committee/Finance Committee meeting.

Thank you,

Tim Dorsey, Chairperson

Pursuant to Governor Baker's March 12, 2020 Order Suspending Certain Provisions of the Open Meeting Law, G.L. c.30A, §18, and the Governor's March 15, 2020 Order imposing strict limitation on the number of people that may gather in one place, this meeting of the Swampscott Finance Committee will be conducted via remote participation. Specific information and the general guidelines for remote participation by members of the public and/or parties with a right and/or requirement to attend this meeting can be found within this posting below.

No in-person attendance of members of the public will be permitted, but every effort will be made to ensure that the public can adequately access the proceedings in real time, via technological means. In the event that we are unable to do so, despite best efforts, we will post on the Town of Swampscott's website an audio or video recording, transcript, or other comprehensive record of proceedings as soon as possible after the meeting.

Access to the meeting can be obtained by the following means. Please note that if accessing the meeting online or on the smartphone app, you will be muted upon entering the meeting but can be unmuted to speak by using the "raise your hand" feature in the application.

Online:

- Go to https://swampscottma.zoom.us/j/99960762013
- You will need to download Zoom software to access this meeting and computer speakers in order to hear it.

By Phone

- Call (929) 205-6099
- Enter webinar ID: 999 6076 2013

Using the Zoom smartphone application:

• Enter webinar ID: 999 6076 2013



Members

Timothy Dorsey, Chair Mary Ellen Fletcher, Vice Chair