

The Harbor and Waterfront Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday 5/1/2019 7:30 pm Second Floor Conference Room Town Hall

Agenda:

1) Continued work on the Harbor and Waterfront Plan

Committee Members: Jackson Schultz (Chair) Amy Powell Steven Speranza Shannon Cudmore Ulf Westhoven Larry Sweazy Mark Wolinski Scott McBurney