

TOWN OF SWAMPSCOTT

FINANCE COMMITTEE

22 Monument Avenue Swampscott, MA 01907-1940

Members

Timothy Dorsey, Chair
Mary Ellen Fletcher, Vice Chair
James Goldman
Eric Hartmann
Joan Hilario
Cinder McNerney
Gail Rosenberg
Jill Sullivan

MEETING NOTICE:

DATE OF MEETING: Tuesday July 23, 2019

TIME OF MEETING: 7:00PM

MEETING LOCATION: Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room

Please be advised that the Finance Committee will be holding a public meeting to discuss and/or possibly vote on the following items:

- 1. Public Comments
- 2. Approval of Minutes of prior meetings
- 3. Discussion on items for the summer months
- 4. New Business