Members



TOWN OF SWAMPSCOTT SOLID WASTE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Wayne Spritz, Chair Emily Cilley, BoH Gino Cresta, DPW MaryEllen Fletcher, Select Board Jonathan Gold Jeff Vaughan, DPH Emily Westhoven Resident #1 (vacant) Resident #2 (vacant)

22 Monument Avenue Swampscott, MA 01907

Received by Town Clerk at 10:00 am on 6/28/22

DATE OF MEETING: June 30, 2022

TIME: 10:00 am

LOCATION: Swampscott Police station conference room

AGENDA

Candidates who have applied in the past 12 months have been asked to attend for a quick interview.

Committee will vote to recommend membership to the Select Board.

Regular agenda will be postponed until July 11th meeting.