TOWN OF SWAMPSCOTT

FINANCE COMMITTEE

22 Monument Avenue Swampscott, MA 01907

DATE OF MEETING: Monday, March 7th, 2022 TIME: 7:00 PM LOCATION: Virtual Meeting

Pursuant to Governor Baker's March 12, 2020 Order Suspending Certain Provisions of the Open Meeting Law, G.L. c.30A, §18, and the Governor's March 15, 2020 Order imposing strict limitation on the number of people that may gather in one place, this meeting of the Swampscott Finance Committee will be conducted via remote participation. Specific information and the general guidelines for remote participation by members of the public and/or parties with a right and/or requirement to attend this meeting can be found within this posting below.

No in-person attendance of members of the public will be permitted, but every effort will be made to ensure that the public can adequately access the proceedings in real time, via technological means. In the event that we are unable to do so, despite best efforts, we will post on the Town of Swampscott's website an audio or video recording, transcript, or other comprehensive record of proceedings as soon as possible after the meeting.

Access to the meeting can be obtained by the following means. Please note that if accessing the meeting online or on the smartphone app, you will be muted upon entering the meeting but can be unmuted to speak by using the "raise your hand" feature in the application.

Agenda:

- 1. Public Comment
- 2. Approval of Minutes
- 3. Discussion on FY 23 proposed budget and, as applicable, meeting with department heads and/or Town or School leadership.
- 4. Committee or working group report outs
- 5. Old and New Business

Online:

- Go to <u>https://swampscottma.zoom.us/j/89845093755</u>
- You will need to download Zoom software to access this meeting and computer speakers in order to hear it.

By Phone:

- Call (929) 205-6099
- Enter webinar ID: 898 4509 3755

Using the Zoom smartphone application:

• Enter webinar ID: 898 4509 3755



Members

Timothy Dorsey, Chair Mary Ellen Fletcher, Vice Chair Eric Hartmann Joan Hilario Matthew Kirschner Suraj Krishnamurthi Cinder McNerney Gail Rosenberg Erik Schneider

> Received by Town Clerk 02/23/2022 12:21PM