

## TOWN OF SWAMPSCOTT

## RENEWABLE ENERGY COMMITTEE

MEMBERS
TARA GALLAGHER, CO-CHAIR
WAYNE SPRITZ, CO-CHAIR
THOMAS DREEBEN
JOHN GRAFF
RYAN HALE
SAMANTHA MCCAFFERTY

ELIHU THOMSON ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 22 MONUMENT AVENUE, SWAMPSCOTT, MA 01907

## **Renewable Energy Committee Meeting Agenda**

Wednesday, June 12th, 2018 at 7:00 PM Swampscott Town Hall - 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor Conference Room

- 1) Review and Approve May Meeting Minutes
- 2) MAPC Green Mobility Purchasing Program
- 3) Recent DOER Municipal Energy Technical Assistance Grant Program
- 4) Review presentation and work on BOS presentation
- 5) Police Department Vehicle Emissions Reductions
- 6) Community Solar Opportunities
- 7) Any other business that comes before the committee

Submitted by:

Wayne Spritz, Co-Chair, Renewable Energy Committee