## **Members**

Jonathan Gold Katherine Mikk Alix Smullin

Wayne Spritz, Chair Emily Cilley, BoH Gino Cresta, DPW



TOWN OF SWAMPSCOTT
SOLID WASTE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Jeff Vaughan, DPH Emily Westhoven

Mary Ellen Fletcher, Select Board

22 Monument Avenue Swampscott, MA 01907

Received by Town Clerk 01/18/2023 08:09AM

DATE OF MEETING: Tuesday, January 24th, 2023

TIME: 5:00 PM

LOCATION: Police Station Conference Room (upstairs),

531 Humphrey St, Swampscott, MA 01907

There will be no Zoom.

## **BUSINESS:**

Committee members will continue to analyze the data from of the community survey.