Select Board

Click Here to Email entire the Select Board 

Email Board Members individually:

Peter Spellios, Chair:   [email protected]

Neal Duffy, Board Member:   [email protected]

David Grishman, Board Member:   [email protected]

Donald Hause, Board Member:   [email protected]

Polly Titcomb, Board Member:   [email protected]

Each Member is elected to staggered Three-Year (3) Term.  5 Members.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Sean R. Fitzgerald Town Administrator
Allie Fiske Asst to the Town Administrator